Shop
Customer Reviews
DINSMORE FLORIST INC.
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (134 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service Great Arrangements
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The service was professional and timely. Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect arrangement. I quick delivery. My mom loved them.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for making it so easy to order flowers. I appreciate all your help. I will recommend you to my family and friends.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The spray of flowers that we purchased was incredibly beautiful. Your attention to detail is evident in your creativity. Many people commented on their beauty. Thank you for answering all my questions and being so helpful. I was very pleased.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you, My wife loved the arrangrment and had many compliments and coworkers stopping by to take pictures and inquiries about where they where from,also they were delivered about 10:00 am on Valentines Day, thats a big plus
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangements and the delivery, the driver called to be certain that we knew they were attempting delivery and asked where they should leave the flowers - absolutely recommend Dinsmore and I'll use again!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

While in an RV park my husband sent me roses, I got a call from the florist asking where my airstream was. I was not there, they gladly left it with the office and I got a lot of "are those mine" and awe, that's so sweet.... beautiful bouquet, huge and lovely! Thank you!!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I got a chance to see them, peace lily's are my go to for any service so I have unfortunately ordered quite a few and I must say I have paid more for much much less... the medium which I ordered was HUGE and GORGEOUS. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dinsmore Florist is definitely my go-to for funeral sprays. On several occasions, I've ordered from here to find that my order(s) are consistently one of the most beautiful sprays at the service. Online orders are always exactly as ordered and they always take the time to read my special requests in the notes portion of the order. I have the utmost confidence and trust in Dinsmore.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wife was very pleased with the flowers and so was I,they were like non other that I ordered....thumbs up to your team..
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you all. You made a beautiful arrangement for my son Kenny 's funeral. I will always come to your shop whenever I need flowers. Y'ALL are great Thanks again.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Truly amazing flowers and service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time using your website and will come back. Beautiful flowers you guys rock!!!!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had a great experience ordering, online, from Dinsmore Florist! I checked around, online, in the Jacksonville area with 3 florists before ordering with Dinsmore. Dinsmore had the best prices for the nicest quality of floral arrangements. The shop owner phoned me with a couple of questions for clarity, which I really appreciate. And, the flower arrangement was gorgeous, showing our love for our deceased loved one. Thank you so much. I would order with Dinsmore again!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They have always delivered the most beautiful and amazing arrangements for us!! And wonderful people to deal with. Kodos to them. Thanks for your superb service.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The site was very consumer friendly and we were very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love using your website to order flowers. I did not get to see the arrangement, but based on previous experience with Dinsmore Florist, I'm confident they were as beautiful as the arrangement depicted. Thank you for your outstanding service!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I heard from family at the funeral that the plant was healthy and beautiful. This purchase was reasonable and was delivered on time. I would use this florist again
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mother was thrilled at how beautiful the mother's day floral arrangement was that I ordered from your shop. I will definitely use your company for my future floral arrangements. Thank you
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEAUTIFUL ARRAGEMENT
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEAUTIFUL ARRAGEMENT - I will be back for sure...
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have bought many flowers arrangements over the years, and your services have always been great! This last one was not the exception. I will recommend Dinsmore Florist to anybody!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was beautiful and the family that received it truly appreciated all your efforts. Thank you
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm a new customer and I will be back. The peace lily was beautiful.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your flowers are always so beautiful. They last a really long time and they make my day so much better after going thru a very traumatic event
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers looked awesome!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dinsmore Florist Inc. is the very best. They are the only florist I use or will ever use.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dinsmore Florist Inc. is the very best. They are the only florist I use or will ever use.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dinsmore Florist Inc. is the very best. They are the only florist I use or will ever use.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dinsmore Florist Inc. is the very best. They are the only florist I use or will ever use.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I saw a picture of the arrangement, very nice! Thank you for your prompt service and delivery.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I only saw the flowers in pictures but everyone said they were the most beautiful flowers of all received for the funeral. They were spectacular!! Thank you
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service and flower arrangement were exceptional! Thank you very much! We will use your company again, and I would recommend your services.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flowers were beautiful. My husband has been getting flowers from you for years, we are never disappointed. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. Just was surprised in the process fee . But I am really satisfied. We use to live and go to church in Dinsmore and have ordered from you for a long time. May God bless you.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for a wonderful dish garden. It was sent to the hospital.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You all do a wonderful job with the arrangments and your customer service is great. Happy to work with your organization.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You all do a wonderful job with the arrangments and your customer service is great. Happy to work with your organization.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We've received great service over the past 20+ years from Dinsmore Florist....wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for a beautiful arrangement. Very professionally done.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent experience with your service! Online order was easy, very impressive turn around time from order to delivery, and I got a personal call to double check what I submitted. Very much appreciated!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother in Law was very pleased with her flowers, thanks for the good job
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

delivered even earlier than expected which was great. flowers looked amazing and remained that way for well over a week. Her employees (especially the women)were envious and admired the flowers. Thank You
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great and ontime!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and still looks great several days later. Thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

After they opened there shop for us on a holiday we had beautiful arrangements! Out of this world service and pricing!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. They still look fresh 5 days later!!
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Never had a bad experience with Dinsmore Florist & we have been using them for probably 50 years. I would recommend them to everyone.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister-in-law died at the young age of 54 - we were friends before we were family, so I wanted something unique and beautiful, just like her, for her funeral. Nothing at any other shop jumped out at me, until I got to this arrangement. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous, and delivery was on time. I was so pleased with the results - thank you for making something so special at such a difficult time. Had never purchased from your shop before, but you can bet I will again - regardless of the occasion.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The advice given on the orchid works. Keep it up. Thanks look for me many more times.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent two arrangements. One to my parents, the other to my in-laws. Both were pleasantly surprised - and since I visited with both of them, I got to see the arrangements. They were both lovely. Thank you to Dinsmore Florist for making these beautiful Christmas arrangements. My famil(ies) have thoroughly enjoyed them.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The spray was beautiful- even better than pictured on-line. Thanks for being so professional. I know I can always rely on you to do a good job.
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good. Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I'm greatful for the wonderful service. I think there may have been some confusion in my order. I ordered star gazer lillies but received white lillies. I did not call the office about it because even though they weren't the right lillies, they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

very nice....love it
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good job as usual.
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't believe how quickly they were delivered.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

As I was unable to physically shop for flowers, this was a great help to take care of everything on line.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the flowers!! You all have always provided some of the best flowers around, they are always fresh and last a long time. Thanks for making me the hero of the day!
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

When I got my new grandbabies one in oct of 2008 and the last on Dec 12,2012 i can always count on Dinsmore Floist to take care of the little red wagons for me. thanks
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual,my flowers were great. My sister in law always sends flowers from Dinsmore florist and they are always arranged nicely & fresh.
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

everything came as pictured and they even redelivered when the person wasn't at her house the first time.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice selection. User friendly website. Fast delivery. Product met expectations.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just like all the other times your flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the prompt delivery to the funeral home. My family member told me the dish garden was beautiful and she would enjoy it later at home.
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers look just like the flowers. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was gorgeous and more than satisfied my need to properly mark my brother's passing.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The fruit basket was beautiful. The fruit was fresh and firm. It was everything anyone could expect and more. Thanks for doing a great job!
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dinsmore Florist is the best florist in Jacksonville and in Florida as far as I am concerned. They always deliver a high quality and fresh arrangement. They cut any corners and give the best flowers they can find. I love you guys and would not use anyone else. Sincerely, Bryceville, Fl Resident
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using your florist to send arrangements to family in Jacksonville since 2005. I know that whenever I call the arrangements that I send are always on time and are always fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've used Dinsmore Florist for years...weddings,gifts & funerals. I have NEVER been disappoointed & I love the family owned personal treatment you receive. Thank You for doing such a wonderful job on this arrangment & my Grandaddy's funeral Spray's as well. They where the BEST ones there! The Guerra Family
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online witch was a breeze. The flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful and fresh. Just like the photo. They are now a two weeks old and still most of them look great. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful! Loved it!
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend was thrilled with the Christmas centerpiece. She had just recently lost her husband to Cancer. Thank you so much for making her day. Patti
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you it was perfect.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement that was delivered to my sister was beautiful. Thank you very much. I will always call on you guys for all my flower needs.
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our son was married in July, 2011. I already knew that Dinsmore Florist provided the freshest and beautiful floral arrangements for such occasions. As usual, they did a beautiful job. Crystal's suggestions for color & arrangements were perfect for the historic church setting. After posting pics on facebook, I have received so many compliments from people outside the Jacksonville area about the tasteful and beautiful arrangements and bouquets. And as always, the flowers lasted for our enjoyment for a week or more following the wedding. We could not have been more pleased.
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I Have Been A Customer for Over 25 Years. I get Flowers Every Mothers Day And Birthday for My Mom & Mom In Law- BEAUTIFUL EVERYTIME !! Very Helpful Staff And GREAT Owners ! Thanks Dinsmore-Hope You Stay Around FOREVER !!
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dinsmore Florist never fails to satisfy. Service is always fast and friendly and the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

From the three Weddings and to may funerals that I care to even think about.....Ya'll always do a beutiful job and I always recommend you!!!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was fine! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was fine! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Our friends sent us a picture the flowers were beautiful. You did a great job Thanks
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely fantastic. Best prices for flowers!
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The girlfriend loved the flowers - good job.
Date: Nov 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have been using Dinsmore florist for years now and have always been pleased. Everyone there goes out of thier way to make sure the customer is happy. I would highly recommend them & even plan on using them for my upcoming wedding.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers we beautiful.This florist is the best.
Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

These were for my Mother In Law...she is not moved very easily, but my Father In Law thanked me twice and told me she teared up and was thrilled to recieve them. Thank you Dinsmore Florist, great job as always.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers for Ashton were absolutely beautiful. He would have loved them. Thank you so much.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Well, I had a small issue. They handled the problem fantastically. I will definitely use there services again!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were excellent and a great price.
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've been a customer since the 1980's. Obviously, I've experienced great service and beautiful plants and arrangements, not to mention the friendliness of the staff. They are always willing to help out with suggestions and ideas. This is important in this day and age of impersonal businesses on internet, it's refreshing to have people who care. Thanks, Dismore Florist, for being a dependable people-oriented business. You're appreciated!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

One of the best quality arrangements I have ever received. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE BOUQUET WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE FLOWERS WERE FRESH. I WAS VERY PLEASE.
Date: Nov 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was gorgeous! Thanks :)
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

In the past, I have received florist roses. Typically they start to open and then flop over - always a disappointment and waste of money to whomever sent them. Your red roses are the MOST BEAUTIFUL red roses I have ever seen! They are all opening together and the arrangement gets more beautiful each day. Thank you! I'd attach a picture but I don't see a place for it.
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have been using your service since 1996 when you did the flowers for our 25th wedding anniversary renewing of our wedding vows, and we have yet to be disappointed with any of your arrangements and service. This was our 38th wedding anniversary and your arrangements and service is still "state of the ark", thank you for 13 years of impeccable service and top quality arrangements.
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

very good thank you very much
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Arrangement was Beautiful. We have been using Dinsmore Florist for a couple of years now and are very happy with your service and the quality of your flowers.
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

We had many compliments on the beautiful casket spray, which was recently purchased, for our mama's funeral. Everyone loved our sister's idea of the 3 red roses for each child. Thanks again for a well designed arrangement made with such love and care. We loved it! The Yarbrough Family
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DINSMORE FLORIST INC.
10452 New Kings Road
Jacksonville, FL. 32219
Local: (904) 768-7444

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase